A few photos from Ireland

So one of the coolest things about Ireland were the flowers, there was a great variety of them everywhere and I loved taking pictures of them.  I have taken a small selection of the flower pictures that I either took (or in one case was taken by my wife) and have put them together in a little slideshow.

I do really love this aspect of Ireland, and I wish I could have had more of a chance to go around observing the landscaping at a lot of people’s houses.  I hope you all enjoy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response to “A few photos from Ireland

Leave a Reply

