Just a big ole Puppy Hello

My beautiful Puppy has been so forgiving of my time in front of the computer and behind my camera, still loving me even though that means less time for her.  I’ve decided to attach this picture of her.  Her face is not the main focal point, and for some odd reason, I like it better this way.  I just feel like this shot has a lot of Piper Personality in it.  I love it!  So here you go, the beautiful Ms. Piper

Hi!

One response to “Just a big ole Puppy Hello

  1. Piper is indeed beautiful! What a cute girl! I love your perspective in this. i think it does show personality, as she’s looking up and it just is such a sweet shot. I love how her legs are positioned too. What a good girl! Share her as much as you like! 🙂

Leave a Reply

