Merrion Square Panorama

So, while I was in Dublin, my wife and I took a walk around Merrion Square.  It’s an interesting park in Dublin with a beautiful flower garden that my wife just wanted to spend her time sitting in and enjoying.

A week after we had returned to the states, a friend of mine that I work with was proposed to in Merrion Square.  I had no idea this was going to happen, but while I was sitting on the park bench, I did decide to make a pan of my camera while it shot in sequential mode.  When she told me where she got engaged, I decided to turn that sweep into a panorama just for her.

So here’s what I made, if I had known it would be significant, I may have tried harder than this casual sweep at the time of the shot, but this is all I have to work with.

Leave a Reply

