Quick Update for Zack

In response to Zack’s comment in my post Bath Time! I redid the shot to see how it would do with a more horizontal crop and less road showing.  Here’s the result.

Here's the new shot with the closer crop

 

And here’s the original again, just so they are both on the same page.

 

4 responses to “Quick Update for Zack

    • Thank you, I’m glad you like it. I hate to think about Marley and me with my Piper. As much as that book was a celebration of the life and love of Marley and the family (destruction and all) it just destroys my heart to think of the loss at the end. I just don’t ever want to lose my wonderful Piper, she’s so special.

Leave a Reply

