Tough Choices, Fall Flying High

So I have a dilemma, I have two sets of photos that I really like, and I have so much trouble deciding which to show.  But I guess I’ll start with a photo of fall.  It was a very windy day, and I spent a considerable amount of time trying to get a leaf flying through the air, either at me or through the air.  I probably spent 20 – 30 minutes just waiting as the wind blew and trying to shoot these leaves.

Worth noting, I just upgraded from my Olympus E-PL2 to a Canon T3i with the kit 18-55mm lens.  So I officially will start having some photos from that camera, I will attempt to start stating which camera I used.

So this is a shot that I got that I really liked of a leaf floating above the clouds.  I like the still motion of the leaf and the fact that it isn’t a silhouette but that you can actually see the color in some of the leaf.  What do you guys think?

Zoom Swoosh Zoom

 

Leave a Reply

