“Watch Out, They Spit!”

When I visited the zoo with my wife about a month ago, we came across many exotic and interesting animals.  The most exotic, active and amazing one there was, The Camel.

OK, I jest, he mostly sat there chewing and looking like he was going to spit a wad at me, but that didn’t stop me from getting in there and going for a photo.  I’m fairly happy with the photo overall, though I’d like a shallower depth of field that blurred out the lines of the fence if possible and a slightly less busy background.  However, I do think the face of the camel is interesting and worth showing, so for your viewing enjoyment.  Mr. Camel.

Canon T3i: ISO 800, 205mm, f/5.6, 1/400 sec.

"Watch Out, They Spit!"

2 responses to ““Watch Out, They Spit!”

Leave a Reply

