Creepy Hall

I work in a much older part of town, and some of the glories of this are some abandoned corners of warehouses and connection tunnels.  Here is an HDR shot of an old unused tunnel at my office.

Canon T3i, Canon 50mm f/1.8 – ISO 400, 50mm, f/10, 8sec : 2sec : 30sec – Mixed in Photomatix

4 responses to “Creepy Hall

  1. I really like the overall lighting / color / contrast in this shot. Good use of HDR. The composition doesn’t entirely do it for me. I like the look down the long empty hallway as it wraps around out of site to the right, and I think it works for what it is…so I’m not sure what I would have done differently, it’s just not the most compelling to me.

Leave a Reply

