Chewing things over

It’s come to my attention that there have been a severe lack of posts coming from my blog.  A new job has been started, and I’ve been given a fairly aggressive certification timeline for 5 separate high level certs.  With that in mind, I just haven’t had a lot of free time to post things around here.  So, I’ve been chewing things over, working out priorities, and while I love taking photos and sharing them, this will probably be the norm for some time to come.  There will definitely be posts, and I’ll still take photos, but it won’t be as often until I get into full swing and get a lot of certificationing under my belt.

So in honor of all the chewing on options, I give you, a goat chewing on…something.

2 responses to “Chewing things over

Leave a Reply

